CONTACT US

Leasing and Advertising Enquiries

The Centre is a convenient shopping centre catering for both large national brands and smaller, local retailers. In-centre advertising offers brands to opportunity to reach visitors who are in the "buying frame of mind".

Olivia Kotb

0623780346
0114414149
okotb@broll.com

Adel Oosthuizen

0720855966
0114414154
AOosthuizen@broll.com

Audrey Nkunzi

0765874720
0114414322
ankunzi@broll.com

Tiaan Bredenhamm

0124708660
tbredenhamm@broll.com

Sally Reyneke

0794485386
SallyR@provantage.co.za

Vanessa James

0739386062
vanessa@provantage.co.za

Leasing

Olivia Kotb

0114414149
0623780346
okotb@broll.com

Advertising

Vanessa James

0739386062
vanessa@provantage.co.za